Mozart celebrates – Symphony No.35

Mozart’s short, joyful celebratory ‘Haffner’ Symphony. This is in 3 parts.

The Music:

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Symphony No.35 in D K.385, Haffner

  1. Allegro con spirito
  2. Andante
  3. Menuetto-trio [Cacophony Part 3]
  4. Finale: Presto [Cacophony Part 3]

The players:

Cologne Chamber Orchestra

Helmut Müller-Brühl, conductor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *